Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs Start 13 August!

12
(*13*)

40 teams have made it this far, nonetheless inside the Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs starting on 13 August solely one of the very best from each of the 5 areas will emerge and forge ahead to the Finals. Tune in to see which teams will get their probability on the winner’s share of the over $2 million {{dollars}} (USD) prize pool and be topped as the first Global World Champions, along with 8 of India’s prime teams.

Fans from across the globe could be half of the joys, cheer on their favourite teams, and watch all of the movement reside from each of the Regional Playoffs on the Call of Duty: Mobile Esports and Call of Duty: Mobile YouTube channels or in-game by manner of the Call of Duty: Mobile app, along with on the Call of Duty: Mobile LATAM, Call of Duty Mobile Japan and Call of Duty: Mobile Brasil Official YouTube channels all through their respective regional events.

(*13*)

Advertisement

The Regional Playoffs are scheduled to be held and streamed on the dates/cases beneath:

India: 8/13 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST and eight/14 @ 07:30 UTC / 13:00 IST

(*13*)

Advertisement

LATAM: 8/13 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT and eight/14 @ 15:00 UTC / 10:00 CDT

Europe: 8/20 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST and eight/21 @ 13:00 UTC / 14:00 BST

Japan: 8/20 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​ and eight/21 @ 06:00 UTC / 15:00 JST​

(*13*)

Advertisement

North America: 8/27 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST and eight/28 @ 17:00 UTC / 10:00 PST

The teams who’ve battled by manner of the Stage 3 – Regional Qualifiers to make it to Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs are as follows:

India:

(*13*)
(*4*)

Advertisement

  • GodLike Esports
  • Team Vitality
  • Enigma Gaming
  • Nirvana India
  • Revenant Esports
  • Fenrirxrebirth
  • i2k EliteX
  • RDX

Latin America:

  • iNCO Gaming
  • FR BULLS
  • Team Zodiac
  • Zygnus E-Sports
  • iTi7an Esports
  • SKADE
  • INFLUENCE RAGE
  • Loops E-Sports

Europe:

  • Nova Esports
  • Light
  • Limitless eSport
  • Animus
  • AXIBYTE
  • Xitium
  • Prometheus
  • Cold Esports

Japan:

  • Team Vrilliant
  • 7iz
  • SCARZ
  • BBV Tokyo
  • 黒の組織
  • Jadex
  • Call of Juicy

North America:

  • Tribe Gaming
  • Un Dream
  • NYSL Mayhem
  • Wicked Esports
  • DST NA
  • Trucker Gaming
  • DramaZ
  • Cold Shower

In addition to easily watching, followers can earn quite a few in-game rewards by watching the movement correct from contained in the Call of Duty: Mobile app. Free and distinctive objects, such as a result of the Kilo 141 Epic Weapon Blueprint and Special Ops 5 Operator Skin, will in all probability be obtainable all by way of each regional event broadcast.


Call of Duty: Mobile World Championship 2022 Stage 4 – Regional Playoffs Start 13 August!.For More Article Visit Passengernews24

12
17857 posts 0 comments
You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.